Anderson .Paak shares new visuals for ‘Tints’ ft. Kendrick Lamar and unveils album track list


Anderson .Paak’s third album is seriously coming closer as it is coming out on November 16th on Dr. Dre‘s label, Aftermath. The Californian singer-rapper just unveiled the track-list of OXNARD and the participants who will be featured, among which: Dr. Dre and Kendrick Lamar, but also Pusha-T, J. Cole, Snoop Dogg, Q-Tip or BJ the Chicago Kid.

The video of ‘Tints‘, the lead single of the project was shared at the same time. The video is directed by Colin Tilley.

OXNARD Track-list:

1. The Chase (feat. Kadhja Bonet)
2. Headlow (feat. Norelle)
3. Tints (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
4. Who R U?
5. 6 Summers
6. Saviers Road
7. Smile / Petty
8. Mansa Musa (feat. Dr. Dre & Coco Sarai)
9. Brother’s Keeper (feat. Pusha T)
10. Anywhere (feat. Snoop Dogg & the Last Artful, Dodgr)
11. Trippy (feat. J. Cole)
12. Cheers (feat. Q-Tip)
13. Sweet Chick (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)
14. Left to Right

Article Tags: · · ·